Any of these clients listed below can be contacted for a reference.

 
Elize Goddard - Randhart, Alberton
Cell:
 +27
82 655 3135
Elize@esg.co.za
 
Matt A. Heilala - Anchorage, Alaska
Cell: 1-907-250-9823
e-mail: mheilala@pol.net

 
John Rama - Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
Cell: 843-884-2860
e-mail: johnrama@sonitrolsc.com

 
Robin Vincek - Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Cell: 616-949-3702
e-mail: rvincek4@earthlink.net
 
Donnie Buhrmaster - Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Cell: 843-723-9228
e-mail: dbuhrmaster@fordsredimix.com
 
Edmund Frampton - Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Cell: 843-870-3000
e-mail: framptonr@comcast.net
 
Mike and Ronel Sheppard - Johannesburg
Cell: +27 82 575 6850
e-mail: Mike.Shepard@gauteng.gov.za

 
Charles Stopforth - Pietersburg / Polokwane
Cell: +27 83 407 4507
Amanda Basson - Zeekoepon Safaris, Pongola, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Cell: +27 83 426 9944
 

Olga & Dawid Pringle - Wisconsin, USA
pringleo@charter.net
 

Roy & Natalie Trawick - Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Trawicks@hotmail.com
 

Yolanda & Lindsay Payne - Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
lindsaypayne@comcast.net
 

George & Alta Malherbe - Tzaneen, Limpopo, S.A
gmalherbe@fnb.co.za
 

Ken & Mary Aho - Howard City, Michigan, USA
m_aho_63@yahoo.com
 

Kathy & Gregg Smart - Chatham, New York, USA
smartfamily@patmedia.net

 

Sandy & Allan Pratt - Wilmington, North Carolina,USA
stjjj123@ec.rr.com

ILSE de Villiers
Sitemap